Osprey Adventures returns in 2015 with another great range of titles that continue to merge fact and fiction and delve into the occult and mythical.

We begin the 2015 reveal with a look at the titles due out in the Dark Osprey mini-series (which brought you the Zombie Hunters Guide!)

Dark Osprey: Werewolves: A Hunters Guide (March 2015)

Dark Osprey: The Cthulu Wars - The United States' Battles Against the Mythos (June 2015)

Dark Osprey: The Wars of Atlantis (July 2015)

Dark Osprey: The Headless Horseman of Sleepy Hollow (September 2015)

Dark Osprey: Bug Hunts: A 23rd Century Marine's Guide to Alien Incursions (October 2015)

Dark Osprey: War of the Worlds: The Anglo-Martian War of 1895 (November 2015)


There are also two more great titles due out in the Myths and Legends series:

Myths and Legends 13: The Knights of the Round Table (January 2015)

Myths and Legends 14: Odin: The Viking Allfather (May 2015)


And, last but not least a great collection of fun, standalone titles:

Fortune and Glory: A Treasure Hunter's Handbook (March 2015)

Orc Warfare (June 2015)

The Science-Fiction and Fantasy Quiz Book (September 2015)

Dinosaur Hunter: The Ultimate Guide to the Biggest Game (September 2015)

Dwarf Warfare (October 2015)