United Kingdom
Advanced search
Osprey will be working from home from Tuesday 17th March. We plan to continue all our operations, while reducing risk of infection by having staff work from home. Please note that we are doing our best to manage incoming post and parcels. For the time being please refrain from sending items to our offices and please assume that items that you have sent to us, have not arrived with their intended recipient. Our priority remains the wellbeing of staff, authors, customers, freelancers, suppliers and distributors. We would like to thank all for their support whilst we transition to virtual operations.


You have 0 bookmarked item(s)
Viewing Topic "Ronin Question"
  Topic Description
Posted by: Striden Ability: Powerful
The +1 of all Combat Rolls. Does it means in hand-to-hand combat AND using a missile weapon?

Posted on: 23/10/2014 11:07:00

2 Item(s)     Sort:  Newest Oldest

per page
Posted by: Michael Kazich @ Osprey
Total Posts: 12
Joined Date: Friday, 28 March 2014
Hello there,

The Powerful rule applies to only hand-to-hand combat.


Michael K
Posted on: 23/10/2014 13:15:00
Posted by: Striden
Total Posts: 5
Joined Date: Thursday, 27 November 2014
Thank you!
Posted on: 24/10/2014 11:03:00

2 Item(s)     Sort:  Newest Oldest

per page

Who is online

User(s) browsing this topic: 1. 0 logged-in customer(s) and 1 guest(s) (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)