Forum

You have 0 bookmarked item(s)
Viewing Topic "Ronin Question"
  Topic Description
Posted by: Striden Ability: Powerful
The +1 of all Combat Rolls. Does it means in hand-to-hand combat AND using a missile weapon?

Thanks
Posted on: 23/10/2014 11:07:00

2 Item(s)     Sort:  Newest Oldest

per page
 
  Post
Posted by: Michael Kazich @ Osprey
Total Posts: 12
Joined Date: Friday, 28 March 2014
Hello there,



The Powerful rule applies to only hand-to-hand combat.



Thanks!





Michael K
Posted on: 23/10/2014 13:15:00
Posted by: Striden
Total Posts: 5
Joined Date: Thursday, 27 November 2014
Thank you!
Posted on: 24/10/2014 11:03:00

2 Item(s)     Sort:  Newest Oldest

per page
 

Who is online

 
User(s) browsing this topic: 1. 0 logged-in customer(s) and 1 guest(s) (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)